Independents

KeyImpact’s relationships with independent operators were built on the simple goal of offering the best service, products and tools that allow the independent restaurant to thrive. Over 40 years later, we continue to bring value to our independent partners through the variety of products we represent, our talented team members, and our growing product and service offerings.

Local Expertise

  • Extensive restaurant operations, industry and product knowledge
  • Local expertise – we are located where you are across the US
  • Consumer and flavor trends

Our Services

  • Product sales in food and packaging and supply
  • Operator POS materials
  • Marketing Agency services
  • Menu development

icon

Contact:

West - Todd Gordon
Senior Vice President West Zone
tgordon@kisales.com

West Central - Frank Stander
Vice President West Central Zone
fstander@kisales.com

East Central - Forrest Fairall
Vice President East Central Zone
ffairall@kisales.com

Northeast - Craig Mueller
Vice President NortheastZone
cmueller@kisales.com

Southeast - Glenn Hayden
Vice President Southeast Zone
ghayden@kisales.com

South - Chuck Paradowski
Senior Vice President South Zone
cparadowski@kisales.com