Executive
Leadership

We deliver results with integrity.

KeyImpact’s success as an organization is contingent upon the success of those we do business with and all of our team members. Each member of our Executive Team is committed to delivering on the KeyImpact mission and brand promise, while embodying the values that are deeply rooted in our business.

First and foremost, we guide our actions and relationships with our employees, Manufacturer Clients, and Customers with integrity.

We encourage you to reach out to any one of us by giving us a call or emailing a specific team member below.

Give Us a Call
1-800-955-0600

Dan Cassidy

Chief Executive Officer
dcassidy@kisales.com
Read Bio

Carl Benkovich

Chief Business Improvement Officer
cbenkovich@kisales.com
Read Bio

Butch Cassidy

Sr. VP of the Sysco Sales Division
bcassidy@kisales.com
Read Bio

Joe Hargadon

EVP Field Sales & Client Management
jhargadon@kisales.com
Read Bio

Neil Johnson

Chief Operating Officer
njohnson@kisales.com
Read Bio

Rob Monroe

SVP Client Management
rmonroe@kisales.com
Read Bio

Kathleen Mooy

Chief Support Services Officer
kmooy@kisales.com
Read Bio

Colin Quinn

Chief Financial Officer
cquinn@kisales.com
Read Bio